

University Inclusion & Accessibility Cell UIAC-UTTHAAN

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector 16-C, Dwarka New Delhi-110078

GGSIPU/I&A Committee/2023/

Date: 10th March 2023

The University Inclusion and Accessibility Committee is upgraded into a Cell and shall be renamed as University Inclusion & Accessibility Cell (UIAC-UTTHAAN). The nomenclature (members) remain the same.

NOTIFICATION

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority and is for the information of all the stakeholders of the University.

Prof. (Dr) Shalini Garg

University Nodal Officer, Disability Matters

Convener & Chairperson,

UIAC-UTTHAAN

Copy to:

- 1. Prof. Neerja Lugani Sethi, Dean USAP (Co-Opted Member)
- 2. Prof (Dr) Kavita Solanki, Professor, USLLS (Member)
- 3. Dr Satyabrata Mohapatra, Associate Professor, USBAS (Member)
- 4. Dr Monisha Mridha Mandal, Assistant Professor, USCT (Member)
- 5. Dr. Rakesh Handa (Nodal Officer I&A Measures), USLLS (Co-Opted Member)
- 6. All Deans / Directors & heads of Schools/ Departments/ Non-teaching Department/ Centres/ Cell
- 7. GA Branch
- 8. Estate Branch
- 9. UWD
- 10. Coordination
- 11. Accounts Branch
- 12. AR to VC, for information
- 13. Guard Files